Table of Contents

Main Menu: File Menu: Close All Records

This option closes all records that you have open.

Back To Top

Quick Steps

  • Go to the Main Menu
  • Press <F12>; or
  • Choose 'File | Close All Records'

Back To Top

Detailed Steps

To close all records that you have open: you can either:

  • Go to the Main Menu
  • Press <F12>; or
  • Choose 'File | Close All Records'

If any record has been changed and not saved, a pop-up confirmation window will allow you to save your changes:

Although all records will be closed, other windows will remain open, and the software itself will remain open, ready for further action.

If you wish to exit the software choose File | Quit instead.

If you wish to close only the records of a given set of linked records, go to the manifestation records for the set and choose 'File | Close all records in a set' from there instead.

menu/closeall.txt · Last modified: 2014/12/09 20:17 (external edit)
Back to top
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed